PornLinkPro Forum Index PornLinkPro
Share the Porn!
 

sharereactor is back
Click here to go to the original topic
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
       PornLinkPro Forum Index -> Ed2k Sites
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
gas-man



Joined: 27 Jul 2005
Posts: 360
Location: a little here and there

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 8:06 am    Post subject: sharereactor is back  

okay my fellow porn hungry brothers and sisters sharereactor.com is back online after nearly 4 years downtime...
am i the only one here there was a member ?????
Back to top  
mothersucker



Joined: 03 May 2005
Posts: 692
Location: Undisclosed

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 10:02 am    Post subject:  

i´ve tried to get on sharereactor.com, but i got constantly redirected to http://respectp2p.org/......
Back to top  
gecko1001



Joined: 10 Jun 2005
Posts: 16

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 10:04 am    Post subject:  

yep, got it
Back to top  
Kevinou



Joined: 28 Aug 2006
Posts: 2

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 10:04 am    Post subject:  

OMG 4 years!!!
Great return.
Back to top  
gwen



Joined: 23 May 2005
Posts: 15

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 10:20 am    Post subject:  

hey gas-man,

thank you very much for letting me know. i loved sharereactor already back in the days for all those fetish comics, they are back :yahoo:
Back to top  
Best



Joined: 01 Feb 2006
Posts: 7

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 11:22 am    Post subject:  

GREAT!

Another my favorite porn site.

TNX!
Back to top  
gas-man



Joined: 27 Jul 2005
Posts: 360
Location: a little here and there

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 3:18 pm    Post subject:  

if it can help here is the link direct to the forum..http://forum.sharereactor.com/
Back to top  
optalidon



Joined: 03 Nov 2005
Posts: 203

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2006 4:12 pm    Post subject:  

hmmm.. i posted some FND there, and after doing it i founA there are some doubts about who is hosting the forum. It seems it could be some MPAA or RIAA related corporation.
Anyway, nobody knows it for sure right know. So you better don't post like i did until things become clear :(
Back to top  
lazare



Joined: 13 Jul 2005
Posts: 467

Posted: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 am    Post subject:  

could be a really baaaad trap
but on the other hand it would just be cool to see it back
Back to top  
gecko1001



Joined: 10 Jun 2005
Posts: 16

Posted: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:10 pm    Post subject:  

If you do not post any hashs, one should be ok yes
Back to top  
willey



Joined: 17 Jan 2006
Posts: 7

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:13 pm    Post subject:  

i've been hearing that it is in fact legit and sanctioned by the old owner Simon Moon...
guess we'll see for sure shortly, but it also seems to be odd they would ressurect a 4 yr old site as a trap.
Back to top  
Schrumpfkopf



Joined: 25 Oct 2005
Posts: 11

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 4:02 pm    Post subject:  

On respectp2p.org Simon Moon wrote the following:
Quote: 04.09.2006

ShareReactor online again (ShareReactor)
I have sold the ShareReactor.com domain over a month ago already. The new owner has now put it back online, with some of the old crew and some content. ShareReactor still is an ed2k website, and still features the same contents (and more) it was known for before.

Since I have sold it, I Christian Riesen (aka Simon Moon) have no more connections to ShareReactor at all. If you have any enquireies about it, kindly direct them to the new owners, reachable at sharereactor@sharereactor.com or in their forums.

You can find the ShareReactor page here.

You can digg this news here.
Posted by Simon Moon, 17:09:58

Code: C:\>ping sharereactor.com

Ping sharereactor.com [82.192.86.150] mit 32 Bytes Daten:
[...]


According to the WHOIS results for 82.192.86.150 the Sharereactor server is located in Amsterdam, Netherlands.
Back to top  
collie



Joined: 03 May 2005
Posts: 552

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 5:02 pm    Post subject:  

I can't imagine either Simon Moon selling the site to the organisations, that put him in so much trouble or those organisations wanting to buy such a forum.

Guess we'll have to wait and see what happens to the site. But I doubt that it will ever become as popular, as it was.
Back to top  
gas-man



Joined: 27 Jul 2005
Posts: 360
Location: a little here and there

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:23 pm    Post subject:  

in the start just be carefull only to post founds then it isnt a prob..i can only say that i am suspicious too
Back to top  
Salseros



Joined: 02 May 2005
Posts: 703
Location: Beira Mar, Fortaleza - CE, Brasil :)

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2006 5:05 pm    Post subject:  

Well, the amount of users online started with about 100 or so and is dropping everyday, I am guessing it won't be that popular as usual.
Back to top  
Sunshine



Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Posts: 219

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 3:47 am    Post subject:  

i still remember my old name there...
Back to top  
stalker1945



Joined: 09 Jun 2006
Posts: 1

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:24 am    Post subject:  

omg... I was a member.
Back to top  
Mars_Artis



Joined: 06 May 2005
Posts: 205

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 2:47 pm    Post subject:  

wow, SR is back, and the cool thing is they restored the user DB, my account was still alive! :P
Back to top  
GCypher



Joined: 05 Mar 2006
Posts: 23
Location: Watching You

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 8:08 pm    Post subject:  

Code: [IPv4 whois information for 64.27.6.7 ]
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Hollywood Interactive, Inc.
OrgID: HLWD
Address: 3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1401
City: Los Angeles
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 90010
Country: US

NetRange: 64.27.0.0 - 64.27.31.255
CIDR: 64.27.0.0/19
NetName: HOLLYWOOD-INTERACTIVE
NetHandle: NET-64-27-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.CALPOP.COM
NameServer: NS2.CALPOP.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-01-10
Updated: 2004-09-13
Code: Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SHAREREACTOR.COM
Created on: 16-Nov-01
Expires on: 16-Nov-13
Last Updated on: 04-Sep-06

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration SHAREREACTOR.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration SHAREREACTOR.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.SHAREREACTOR.COM
DNS2.SHAREREACTOR.COM

HOLLYWOOD-INTERACTIVE is using FAKE servers name aswell:
DonkeyServer 1,2,3 & 4 the IP range: 64.27.0.0/64.27.31.25 like u all know the original Donkeyserver is from Holland, and these are from US, anyway the emule i use block them, but if u are using the "normal" Emule version will not block these FAKE servers, so i suggest u not to conect to them.
Now the SR is using the same IP: 64.27.6.7 as those FAKE servers of HOLLYWOOD-INTERACTIVE. Lets put in another words: The "Owner" of SR is the Same as HOLLYWOOD-INTERACTIVE.
Leave this to any of u think whatever u want, personaly i will not put my ass in there, its a shame but SR is dead at least for me.

Here the Donkey FAKE Servers:

DonkeyServer1: 72.51.39.150 Port:4242
DonkeyServer2: 72.51.39.151 Port:4242
DonkeyServer3: 72.51.39.152 Port:4242
DonkeyServer4: 72.51.39.153 Port:4242

THIS ARE THE FAKE DonkeyServers

GC
Back to top  
Schrumpfkopf



Joined: 25 Oct 2005
Posts: 11

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:13 pm    Post subject:  

sharereactor.com -> 82.192.86.150
forum.sharereactor.com -> 64.27.6.7

Thanks for the heads-up, GCypher.
Back to top  
 
       PornLinkPro Forum Index -> Ed2k Sites Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2


Powered by phpBB Search Engine Indexer
Powered by phpBB 2.0.18 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group